TCA 2021 Conference:  November 12 - 13, 2021

Virtual Conference for Counselors

TCA Members: $70
TCA Student/Retired Members: $35
Non-Members: $100

 

Register Here  

Friday – November 12th, 2021

Central Time Zone Title Eastern Time Zone CEs Available
2:30 pm – 3:45 pm (CST) Virtual Graduate Student Poster Session 1 3:30 pm – 4:45 pm (EST) X
4:00 pm – 5:15 pm (CST) Conference Welcome
Keynote Speaker:  Michele Kerulis
5:00 pm – 6:15 pm (EST) 1.0 CE
5:15 pm – 6:15 pm (CST) Network with Chapters 6:15 pm – 7:15 pm (EST) X
 

Saturday – November 13th, 2021

Central Time Zone Title Eastern Time Zone CEs Available
9:00 am – 10:15 am (CST)

Breakout Session 1

10:00 am – 11:15 am (EST) 1.15 CE
Breakout Session 2
  
 
10:30 am – 11:15 am  (CST) Network with Divisons 11:30 am - 12:15 pm (EST) X
 
11:30 am – 12:45 pm (CST) Virtual Graduate Student Poster Session 2 12:30 pm – 1:45 pm (EST) X
 
1:00 pm – 2:15 pm (CST) Breakout Session 3 2:00 pm – 3:15 pm (EST) 1.15 CE
Breakout Session 4
 
2:45 pm – 4:45 pm (CST) TCA Governing Council Meeting –
Board Members Only
3:45 pm – 5:45 pm (EST) X
 

 

The Tennessee Counseling Association has been approved by NBCC as an Approved Continuing Education Provider, ACEP No. 2043. Programs that do not qualify for NBCC credit are clearly identified. The Tennessee Counseling Association is solely responsible for all aspects of the programs.